Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account


Photo
* * * * * 5 votes

Head to head and Match Timings of Roger Federer vs Marcel Granollers, Dubai Duty Free Championship 2013

roger federer Marcel Granollers dubai 2013 dubai open head to head

1 reply to this topic

#1 Vibhuism

Vibhuism

    Featured Columnist, Ranking Expert

  • Moderators-
  • 1,786 posts
  • LocationDelhi, Incredible India & Tennis world Traveller

Current mood: Busy

Posted 27 February 2013 - 12:00 AM

Roger Federer's 2nd round match at Dubai Duty Free Championship 2013 is vs the 26 year old Spaniard
Marcel Granollers (currently ranked 34) on Thursday, 27th February, 2013.

 


 

The match is scheduled to start not before 19:00 GST (Dubai Time) or 20:30 IST or 23:00 PHT/CST or 02:00 AEST or 16:00 GMT or 17:00 CET or 10:00 EST (New York time).

 

 

 

Federer & Granollers have met once before & that was at this very venue in 2011. Federer won that match in straight sets 6-3, 6-4.

 

 

 

 

420371_499416806770719_1329055365_n.jpg

 

 

 

 

To keep track of Dubai Duty Free Championship, see this detailed thread here.


Follow me via -----

 

 

Twitter | Gplus | FB Subscribe to my Articles via E-mail alerts

 

 

Read more About Me.

 

 

To make this web-site better, please consider donating. All your donations go for the maintenance and making this website & forum better. You can make your donations here & become a life-time premium member of this forum.


#2 Roger Federer Fans

Roger Federer Fans

    Site Admin & WebMaster

  • Moderators-
  • 1,693 posts

Current mood: Inspired

Posted 27 February 2013 - 10:29 PM

Catch the match report, pics & video highlights from Federer vs Granollers 2nd round match in the following topic --------

 

 

 

http://www.rogerfede...mpionship-2013/


Subscribe us via -----

E-mail Subscription | Twitter | G Plus | FB |



Read our ---

Disclosure| FAQ

 

 

To make this web-site better, please consider donating. All your donations go for the maintenance and making this site & forum better. You can make your donations here & become a life-time member of RF Fans.




Reply to this topic



  



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

SUBSCRIBE RF FANS on ->

DMCA.comGoogle+

Share