Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account


Photo
* * * * * 6 votes

Seedings and PDF Printable Draw of BNP Paribas Open, Indian Wells 2013

bnp paribas open indian wells atp 1000 atp indian wells 2013 indian wells draw atp masters

  • Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#21 Guest_Kazi Barakat_*

Guest_Kazi Barakat_*
  • Guests

Posted 10 March 2013 - 01:29 PM

Viva Rafa..............

We hope, Nadal will play up to his best level.

 



#22 Guest_alvaro_*

Guest_alvaro_*
  • Guests

Posted 10 March 2013 - 08:40 PM

The Draw for BNP Paribas Open, Indian Wells 2013 will be announced on March, 5th, 2013 (Tuesday) at 15:00 PST or 18:00 EST or 23:00 GMT or 00:00 CET (Wednesday) or 04:30 IST or 07:00 PHT/CST or 10:00 AEST.



indian wells.jpg


Amidst all those stories, until now (the publishing of this post), its looking certain that Rafael Nadal will be playing in Indian Wells 2013. Also, Mardy Fish recently announced on Twitter that he too will be making his comeback at Indian Wells.


Thou, the seedings are officially announced at the time of the draw, but, as all the Top-32 players have confirmed to play, so here are the likely Top-32 seeds for BNP PARIBAS Open, 2013 (It needs to be mentioned here that as Indian Wells Masters main draw is of 96 players, so these Top 32 seeds get a bye from Round-1).


Seedings of Indian Wells (BNP PARIBAS Open, 2013) based on the ATP Rankings as last announced on 4th March, 2013.


  • Novak Djokovic
  • Roger Federer
  • Andy Murray
  • David Ferrer
  • Rafael Nadal
  • Tomas Berdych
  • Juan Martin Del Potro
  • Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
  • Janko Tipsarevic
  • Richard Gasquet
  • Nicolas Almargo
  • Marin Cilic
  • Gilles Simon
  • Juan Monaco
  • John Isner
  • Kei Nishikori
  • Milos Raonic
  • Stanislas Wawrinka
  • Tommy Haas
  • Andreas Seppi
  • Philipp Kohlschreiber
  • Alexandr Dolgopolov
  • Sam Querrey
  • Jerzy Janowicz
  • Jeremy Chardy
  • Martin Klizan
  • Florian Mayer
  • Julien Benneteau
  • Fernando Verdasco
  • Mikhail Youzhny
  • Grigor Dimitrov
  • Mardy Fish

PS: These seedings are subject to change if any of these players withdraw prior to the main draw.



Scroll down for the detailed draw..


#23 sausan

sausan

    Roger Federer Fans 3rd Grand Slam Title

  • Moderators-
  • 3,256 posts
  • Locationisrael...

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 12 March 2013 - 02:28 AM

After that Leonardo Mayer withdraws due to bad back, so Nadal moving automatically to the 4th round...


When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a Roger Federer to smile.

Thanks Kishore :)

 

Follow us also on...

 

Twitter    Google Plus   E-mail Subscription   Facebook

 






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

SUBSCRIBE RF FANS on ->

DMCA.comGoogle+

Share