Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account


Photo
* * * * * 2 votes

Roger Federer vs Richard Gasquet head to head & match timings at Mutua Madrid Open 2012


2 replies to this topic

#1 V.K. Batra

V.K. Batra

    Editor In Chief

  • Moderators
  • 481 posts
  • LocationDelhi:: Karnal:: Sydney:: Chandigarh

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 10 May 2012 - 12:27 PM

The match between Roger Federer & Richard Gasquet expected to start at about


13.00 EDT or 17.00 GMT or 19:00 CEST or 22.30 IST or 03.00 AEST.





Posted Image


Head to head between Roger Federer & Richard gasquet


Posted Image


Roger Federer leads 9-2 vs Richard gasquet



It is expected to be a warm, sunny day with slight chances of rain :


http://www.weather.c... Spain SPXX0050






Please follow us on





Facebook , Twitter and/or G Plus




for regular Tennis Updates.






For Keeping track of Mutua Madrid Open, 2012 news, results, track this thread :





http://www.rogerfede...pen-2012-spain/





For knowing how Blue Clay court has been made at Madrid, follow this thread :




http://www.rogerfede...drid-open-2012/






For tracking the past results of Roger Federer at Madrid Open since his debut in 2000, follow this post :




http://www.rogerfede...-debut-in-2000/



#2 V.K. Batra

V.K. Batra

    Editor In Chief

  • Moderators
  • 481 posts
  • LocationDelhi:: Karnal:: Sydney:: Chandigarh

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 10 May 2012 - 12:28 PM

Request for all, this topic is just for info of all,


please carry on the discussion about Mutua Madrid Open, 2012 ,only on this post


http://www.rogerfede...pen-2012-spain/

#3 V.K. Batra

V.K. Batra

    Editor In Chief

  • Moderators
  • 481 posts
  • LocationDelhi:: Karnal:: Sydney:: Chandigarh

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 10 May 2012 - 12:28 PM

For First impression of Blue Clay (by a local Madrid girl) at Mutua Madrid Open 2012 & 6 reasons why Roger Federer will do well, please see this post :



http://www.rogerfede...r-will-do-well/



Reply to this topic



  


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

SUBSCRIBE RF FANS on ->

DMCA.comGoogle+

Share