Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Sign In
  • Create Account


Photo
* * * * * 8 votes

Match Report, Pics and Video Highlights of Roger Federer vs Paul-Henri Mathieu, Swiss Indoors, Basel 2012

Paul-Henri Mathieu roger federer swiss indoors basel atp 500 atp

22 replies to this topic

#21 Kishore Sharma

Kishore Sharma

    Admin & Editor-in-chief

  • Administrators
  • 1,582 posts
  • LocationJabalpur,India

Current mood: In Love

Posted 28 October 2012 - 06:12 AM

Here's full match video...


2012Swiss Indoors Basel SF R.Federer v P. Mathieu walk on







2012Swiss Indoors Basel SF R.Federer v P. Mathieu set1






2012Swiss Indoors Basel SF R.Federer v P. Mathieu set2



God I love Roger Federer, Thank you so much for giving us such a genius :).

 

 

Find me on ------

 

 

 

Twitter !!  Facebook !! Google Plus !! Subscribe to my posts via E-mail


#22 Poorna

Poorna

    Roger Federer Fans 3rd Grand Slam Title

  • Moderators-
  • 759 posts
  • LocationIncredible India <3

Current mood: Woot!

Posted 28 October 2012 - 10:43 AM

Posted Image


i had to copy this .....
"God .. this is killing me "
his hair.. how can his every single feature can be this peRFect !!!! :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:
Posted ImageNo Matter What we will support him always!! My love.... Roger Federer!

#23 V.K. Batra

V.K. Batra

    Editor In Chief

  • Moderators
  • 482 posts
  • LocationDelhi:: Karnal:: Sydney:: Chandigarh

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 28 October 2012 - 03:05 PM

The final match of Swiss Indoors, Basel 2012 between Roger Federer & Juan Martin Del potro will be played on Sunday, 28th October, 2012 & the starting time is 14:00 CEST (remember, the clock has moved back by an hour because of winter timings) or 09:00 EDT or 13 GMT 18:30 IST or 21:00 PHT or 00:00 AEST.


Roger Federer leads the head to head vs Juan Martin Del potro 13-2 (before the start of Basle 2012 finals)





Posted Image



In 2012, Federer & Del potro have played 6 times with Federer having won all 6 of them, the last being the epic London Olympics 2012 semi-final which Federer won 19-17 in the deciding 3rd set.



Del potro's only 2 wins vs Federer came in 2009 (US Open 2009 final & ATP World Tour Finals, 2009 Round Robin Match)





Reply to this topic



  



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

SUBSCRIBE RF FANS on ->

DMCA.comGoogle+

Share